8th Infantry Illinois National Guard Association - Calendar

Date
Weekday
Time
Activity
Location
15 Oct 2006 Sunday 14:00 hours General Meeting Memorial Hall, General Jones Armory
  5 Nov 2006 Sunday 14:00 hours General Meeting Memorial Hall, General Jones Armory
11 Nov 2006 Saturday   Veterans Day  
  2 Dec 2006 Saturday 11:00 hours
13:00 hours
Christmas Dinner
General Meeting 
Memorial Hall, General Jones Armory
  7 Jan 2007 Sunday 14:00 hours General Meeting Memorial Hall, General Jones Armory
  4 Feb 2007 Sunday 14:00 hours Open - House African American History Month  Memorial Hall, General Jones Armory
  4 Mar 2007 Sunday 14:00 hours General Meeting Memorial Hall, General Jones Armory
15 Apr 2007 Sunday 14:00 hours General Meeting Memorial Hall, General Jones Armory
20 May 2007 Sunday 14:00 hours General Meeting Memorial Hall, General Jones Armory
28 May 2007 Monday   Memorial Day 35th King Drive  
24 Jun 2007 Sunday 14:00 hours General Meeting Memorial Hall, General Jones Armory
11 Aug 2007 Saturday   SaturdayParade & Scholarships  
16 Sep 2007 Sunday 14:00 hours General Meeting Memorial Hall, General Jones Armory
        Oct,Nov,Dec dates will be given on 16Sep07

Site developed byNetWrights